Contact Us / Bios

Linkedin final john 2John Casale, CEO, Co-Founder
Healthcare Information Management, Healthcare Information Technology, Revenue Cycle, Senior Living
503.699.4126 – Office
503.810.1043 – Cell
Johnc@RightwayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linkedin JillJill Casale President, COO, Co-Founder
Healthcare Information Management, Healthcare Information Technology, Nursing Informatics, Senior Living
503.635.0960 – Office
503.750.5046 – Cell
Jillc@RightwayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linkedin DonDon Whitworth, Senior Recruiter – Western US, Seattle Office
Healthcare Information Technology, Nursing Informatics, Senior Living
425.996.4103 – Office
Donw@RightwayRecruiting.com
Dwhitworth@toptalentonline.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linkedin kathyKathy Sayles, Senior Recruiter – Western US, Seattle Office
Healthcare Information Technology, Nursing Informatics
206.369.4007 – Office
Kathys@RightwayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linkedin CarolynCarolyn Hill, External Recruitment Partner – Eastern US
Healthcare Information Technology, Healthcare Information Management, Nursing Informatics
845.875.9394 – Office
Carolyn@allianceresourcesolutions.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sue Nuss WebsiteSue Nuss, PMP, External Recruitment Partner – US
Healthcare Information Technology
610.359.1796 – Office
610.517.5520 – Cell
Snuss@thenussgroupinc.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Julie Morris pictureJulie Morris, Senior Recruiter – US, Portland Office
Healthcare Information Management, Healthcare Information Technology
503.352.1039 – Office
503.886.9378 – Cell
Juliem@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dominic Casale picture for WSDominic Casale, Recruiter – US, Portland Office
Healthcare Information Technology, Senior Living
503.380.1358 – Office
Dominicc@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alan Stevens pictureAlan Stevens, Recruitment Specialist – US, Portland Office
Senior Living, Healthcare Information Technology
503.425.9236 – Office
Alanss@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Kalvin Murdock picture for WSKalvin Murdock, Recruiter – US, Portland Office
Healthcare Information Technology, Senior Living
971.317.6606 – Office
Kalvinm@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Mia Eshani picture for WSMia Ehsani, Senior Recruiter – US, San Francisco Office
Senior Living
916.915.2660 – Office
Miam@RightWayRecruiting.com
Mia.eshani@gmail.com
View Bio