Contact Us / Bios

Linkedin final john 2John Casale, CEO, Co-Founder
Healthcare Information Management, Healthcare Information Technology, Revenue Cycle, Senior Living
503.699.4126 – Office
503.810.1043 – Cell
Johnc@RightwayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linkedin JillJill Casale President, COO, Co-Founder
Healthcare Information Management, Healthcare Information Technology, Nursing Informatics, Senior Living
503.750.5046 – Office
Jillc@RightwayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Linkedin CarolynCarolyn Hill, External Recruitment Partner – Eastern US
Healthcare Information Technology, Healthcare Information Management, Nursing Informatics
845.875.9394 – Office
Carolyn@allianceresourcesolutions.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Julie Morris pictureJulie Morris, Senior Recruiter – US, Portland, OR Office
Healthcare Information Management, Healthcare Information Technology
503.352.1039 – Office
503.886.9378 – Cell
Juliem@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Dominic Casale picture for WSDominic Casale, Recruiter – US, Portland, OR Office
Healthcare Information Technology, Senior Living
503.380.1358 – Office
Dominicc@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Alan Stevens pictureAlan Stevens, Recruitment Specialist – US, Portland, OR Office
Senior Living, Healthcare Information Technology
503.425.9236 – Office
Alanss@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Casey Donnelly picture for WSCasey Donnelly, Recruiter – US, Portland, OR Office
Senior Living, Healthcare Information Technology
503.756.4556 – Office
Caseyd@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Troy Spivey picture for WSTroy Spivey, Recruiter – US, Portland, OR Office
Senior Living, Healthcare Information Technology
503.754.7757 – Office
Troys@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

jennifer rockwell picture for WSJennifer Rockwell, Recruitment Specialist – US, Phoenix, AZ Office
Senior Living, Healthcare Information Management, Healthcare Information Technology
916.296.6755 – Office
Jenr@RightWayRecruiting.com
View Bio

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Violeta Toteva picture for WSVioleta Toteva, External Recruitment Partner – Midwest US
Senior Living, Healthcare Information Management
608.796.2000 – Office
608.317.9459 – Cell
Vioteva@advancemedicalrecruiters.com
View Bio